Pretty in Pink – Enid’s First Photoshoot

Hello! As is custom when a new doll is introduced on the blog, here is Enid’s first ever photoshoot, with some of her own introductions!

handing the computer over to Enid…


Why, hello there! My name is Enid Sinclair, the awesome new girl on Dollightful Lane.

I’m 13 years old, and my birthday is July 23. I have lived in San Fransisco, California, for a while, although my family loves to travel.

When I’m not exploring some other city or at school, you can find me on the volleyball court, hanging out with friends, or rollerblading through the neighborhood.

I’m extremely sociable, so if you ever want to chat, just reach out! I would love to make more friends here.

As you probably can tell, I love color. Pinks, purples, pretty much all colors! Although I do dress simply sometimes, you can almost always find me wearing some sort of color: jewelry, a scarf, even shoes.

So yeah! That’s who I am! If you want to find out more about me, make sure to go check out the Meet the Dolls page! For now, enjoy the rest of these awesome! photos.

And one last portrait!! Until next time!


Like Enid mentioned, make sure to check out the Meet the Dolls page. In the meantime, have a great rest of your day!

26 thoughts on “Pretty in Pink – Enid’s First Photoshoot

    1. Ah yay! Oh yeah! The thing is, I don’t exactly do anything with her hair. I’m honestly scared of messing it up, so the only thing I really do is spray some water on the top in order to essentially flatten some of the flyaways, and then, as weird as it may sound, I just grab all her hair and scrunch it to her head 😂 I’ll think about making a post and I’ll let you know when/if I do!

      Liked by 1 person

  1. *me realizes I haven’t commented/liked any posts in two months* DANG! What have I missed? *reads post* A NEW DOLL? OMG, SHE IS SOOOOOOOOO PRETTY!!!!!!!!!!! Also I love the name Enid \!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment